Leadership

Working relentlessly for the indoor sporting industry and its members, USIndoor's mission has "raised the bar" on what the public can expect from their community sport centers and has generated a sense of unity, stability, and leadership vital for the industry's maturation. Furthermore, by supporting local youth, adult, and professional indoor soccer teams and their sponsors, every indoor sports enthusiast (and business opportunist) can be a part. In return, USIndoor pledges itself to promoting relationships that translate into greater exposure, faster growth, better programming, and more enjoyment for all those involved. Together, we are working to take this indoor sports industry to the next level of competitive play, commercial success, and popularity.

Request More Information!

What can USIndoor do for you?

Contact Us Now >

1340 N Great Neck Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
pr@usindoor.com
Tel: 703-820-2810
Fax: 509-357-7096

Staff

Donald L. Shapero

Founder & President
Virginia Beach, VA
info@usindoor.com

Lou Mengsol

Annual Meeting Director
Beloit, WI
(608) 363-0873
lou@usindoor.com

Michael Horn

Electronic Media Manager
Greencastle, PA
(717) 816-9352
michael@usindoor.com

Doris Bianchini

Customer Service
Virginia Beach, VA
(703) 820-2810
doris@usindoor.com

Said Sanhoury

Director of Officials
San Diego, CA
(760) 445-4609
said@usindoor.com

Sylvie Green

Success Manager
Virginia Beach, VA
sylvie@usindoor.com

Advisory Board of Directors

Jaime Hammond

Total Sports Experience
Rochester, NY
(585) 458-4263
jamie@totalsports-experience.com

Jan Eric Nordmo

Off the Wall Soccer
Santa Clara, CA
(408) 968-6125
janeric@offthewallsoccer.com

Hank Aldrich

Soccer & Tennis Surfaces
Chicago, IL
(630) 213-1163
hanka@soccertennissurfaces.com

John Burns

Sportsplex Management Group
Gaithersburg, MD
(240) 686-3520
jburns@sportsplexmg.com

Mark Grossman

The Monument Sports Group
Richmond, VA
(804) 381-4897
mark@monumentsports.com

Our Sponsors

SportsLife X

 


OEO

 

EZFacility
SportsLife X

 


Seaman Corporation

 

GARED