Referee Instructors

The following USIndoor Referee Instructors are authorized to organize clinics for certifying and re-certifying USIndoor referees for indoor soccer, as well as to perform upgrades. Contact your nearest instructor or either our Director, Said, or National Instructor, Mario, for service.

Director of Officials


Said Sanhoury
National (So. Cal.)
said@usindoor.com

National Instructor


Mario Dagostino
Detroit, MI
mario@usindoor.com

Regional Instructor


David Simmons
Sacramento, CA
david@usindoor.com

Regional Instructor


Ray Hackett
San Diego, CA
rayhackett@hotmail.com

Referee Instructors 

   
Patrick Fisher Phoenix, AZ pfisher@arizonaimpact.com
Billy Denman Phoenix, AZ bdenman1837@cox.net
Mark Passiatore Phoenix, AZ pipsports@aol.com
Jordan Merino Bakersfield, CA jrdn4ever@hotmail.com
Mark Ruhm San Diego, CA markruhm@cox.net
John Kiernan Valencia, CA bbjmk@sbcglobal.net
Mike Urban Overland Park, KS murban@aaiskc.com
Jason Tassinari Boston, MA jtassinarisoccer@aol.com
David Hebert Derry, NH david.hebert@comcast.net
Chris Frazier Albuquerque, NM cfrazie@unm.edu
Michael Earnest Cuyahoga, OH michaelearnest18@gmail.com
Don Emerson Bend, OR donemerson6@gmail.com
Lee Ruff Amarillo, TX ruff-n-randy@live.com
Stephen Gray Rockwall, TX stephengray27@yahoo.com
Rick Premo San Angelo, TX rickref@suddenlink.net
Carlos Palomino Salt Lake City, UT cpcarpal@gmail.com
Micah Pigott Tukwila, WA micah@starfiresports.com

Our Sponsors

SportsLife X

 


OEO

 

EZFacility
SportsLife X

 


Seaman Corporation

 

GARED